Concentration Camp - from "The Dream Diaries"

02/25/2016 10:04

Is your sex life out of sorts? Nutritional Balancing through a Hair Analysis can help to get you back on track.

 

Starved, Upset, Floored

Intro:

#1.

One of my beloved white Russian Wolfhound dogs who has since passed over, appeared in my dream, and she was starving. I didn't know she was starving until I fed her some scraps which she wolfed down. I felt sad that I had forgotten to feed her even though she has been dead for years.

................................................................

#2.

I am in an attic type room with two other women. One woman has a personality that is very sensitive and the other is very matter of factly. Somehow the topic comes up about a new product in the form of a cream for overeager men in the realm of sexuality. The sensitive woman seems disturbed about how all the attention goes to the men.

...............................................................

#3.

A bundle of mail was on the desk in the room. I opened some of them and cast some aside thinking it was junk mail but the matter of factly woman came by to inspect the contents of one. It was in another language and she interrupted it and said it was a bill sent to me from a concentration camp. It was in the form of a bus ticket on a little old paper. I was floored!

An Analyst Viewpoint; Get off your haunches and move, for now is the time to take a chance and junp it. Your starved for the action! Stop doing whatever it is that you are doing that is holding you back and keeping you limited. Trust your inner voice and leap into sexuality.